About Story Time Pottery

Join us for fun at Story Time Pottery! It's always a great time, and it's always only $10/painter!

Story Time Pottery
Story Time Pottery--Our special, monthly event. It's usually the first Tuesday & Saturday of each month.
Story Time Pottery--Our special, monthly event.  It's usually the first Tuesday & Saturday of each month.
Story Time Pottery
Story Time Pottery is our favorite event each month! Join us as we read a story and paint a piece of pottery related to our story. It is open to any age and it's only $10/painter. It's usually the first Tuesday of the month at 10am and the first Saturday of the month at 9am. Reservations are required, and it does book up quickly!


2018 Story Time Dates

Tuesday, January 2 @ 10:00am Saturday, January 6 @ 9:00am Snowman Project

Tuesday, February 6 @ 10:00am Saturday, February 3 @ 9:00am Valentine's Day Proj.

Tuesday, March 6 @ 10:00am Saturday, March 10 @ 9:00am Easter Project

Tuesday, April 10 @ 10:00am Saturday, April 7 @ 9:00am Mother's Day Proj

Tuesday, May 1 @ 10:00am Saturday, May 12 @ 9:00am Chicks!

Tuesday, June 5 @ 10:00am Saturday, June 2 @ 9:00am Father's Day Proj.

Tuesday, July 10 @ 10:00am Saturday, July 14 @ 9:00am Bird house

Tuesday, August 7 @ 10:00am Saturday, August 4 @ 9:00am Hanging Wall Plaque

Only on Saturday in September Saturday, September 1 @ 9:00am Sunflower Spoon Rest

Tuesday, October 2 @ 10:00am Saturday, October 6 @ 9:00am Pumpkin Project

Tuesday, November 6 @ 10:00am Saturday, November 3 @ 9:00am Turkey Project

Tuesday, December 4 @ 10:00am Saturday, December 1 @ 9:00am Ornaments